Color Palette

This color palette comprises primary and accent colors that can be used for illustration or to develop your brand colors. They’ve been designed to work harmoniously with each other.

Main Colors

Primary Color .primary-bg
Primary Bright Color .primary-bright-bg
Primary Light Color .primary-light-bg
Primary Color .primary-bg
Primary Dark Color .primary-dark-bg
Accent Color .accent-bg
Accent Bright Color .accent-bright-bg
Accent Light Color .accent-light-bg
Accent Color .accent-bg
Accent Dark Color .accent-dark-bg

Contextual Colors

Success Color .success-bg
Warning Color .warning-bg
Info Color .info-bg
Danger Color .danger-bg

Color Themes

Bemat Admin comes with 4 different color themes for you to choose.

Contextual Color Themes

Additionaly to the default color theme, you can use one of the five contextual color themes.

Theme Settings